PRESSSITEMAP
HFP Team > Key Services

Our Key Services

Tax Advising

Preparation of tax returns, annual financial statements, and revenue and expenditure with the goal of tax optimization as well as ongoing advising and informational services in all tax matters, including selection of a company's legal form.

Bookkeeping and Payroll Accounting

Bookkeeping – if desired at the client's offices –, calculation of monthly operational figures as well as payroll accounting and advice on labor law issues.

Entrepreneurs / Company Establishment

we offer entrepreneurs customized, reasonably-priced consulting packages, help them navigate the official channels, advise on the choice of legal form, and resolve any issues relating to social insurance or trade guilds.

Management Consulting

Profit and loss analyses, identification of business strengths, weaknesses, and cost-saving potentials. We advise on budget allocation and financing issues, make medium and long-term forecasts and perform cash flow analyses.

Financial Auditing

Obligatory and voluntary audits, as well as all manner of special-purpose audits using the most up-to-date, efficient methods. As part of the process, we provide management with information and recommendations concerning internal accounting.

You can also download our folder "HLB Intercontrol auditing" as PDF.

International Consulting

HFP has been a member of HLB International for over 20 years, a global group of over 1,700 partners in over 100 countries who together employ over 14,000 staff members in over 450 companies. HLB partners are well-established, independent firms with local know-how.

 

Mergers & Acquisitions

Assistance in mergers and acquisitions by means of due diligence audits. Excellent consulting synergies with other professionals such as attorneys, notaries, and banks.

Expert Opinions

We deliver court opinions, insurance opinions, and expert opinions for private purposes in the fields of corporate governance and accounting (such as business interruptions and business valuations), as well as compliance (compliance systems, codes of ethics, due diligence procedures) and risk management.

Business Arbitration ...

… means “negotiating instead of conflict“, a process which centers on interests rather than positions. With the aid of an independent arbitrator, parties search for solutions which are mutually acceptable and beneficial to both parties.

PRESSESITEMAP
HFP Team > Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Steuerberatung

Erstellung von Steuererklärungen, Jahresabschlüssen und Einnahmen-Ausgaben-Rechnungen mit der Zielsetzung der Steueroptimierung sowie laufende Beratung und Information in allen steuerlichen Belangen bis zur Rechtsformgestaltung.

Rechnungswesen und Personalverrechnung

Führung von Buchhaltungen – auf Wunsch auch direkt beim Klienten – das Errechnen von monatlichen Betriebskennzahlen sowie Personalverrechnung und arbeitsrechtliche Beratung.

JungunternehmerInnen und Unternehmensgründung

Speziell auf JungunternehmerInnen zugeschnittene, besonders günstige Beratungspakete, Hilfe bei Amts- und Behördenangelegenheiten, Beratung bei der Wahl der Rechtsform sowie bei gewerberechtlichen und sozialversicherungsrechtlichen Fragen.

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Analysen der Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung, Ermittlung betriebswirtschaftlicher Stärken, Schwächen und Einsparungspotential. Beratung bei Budgeterstellung, Finanzierungsfragen, Planrechnung und Cash-Flow-Analysen.

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Effiziente Pflichtprüfungen, freiwillige und jede Art von Sonderprüfungen nach modernsten Methoden. Dabei erhält die Unternehmensleitung Informationen und Verbesserungsvorschläge für das Rechnungswesen.

Hier können Sie unseren Folder "HLB Intercontrol Wirtschaftsprüfung" downloaden.

Internationale Beratung

HFP ist seit 15 Jahren Kooperationspartner von HLB International, deren ca. 1.700 Partner in über 100 Staaten gemeinsam mehr als 14.000 MitarbeiterInnen in über 450 Geschäftsstellen beschäftigen. HLB Partner sind etablierte, unabhängige Unternehmen mit lokalem Know-how.

Merger & Akquisition

Begleitung von Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen durch Due-Diligence-Prüfungen. Exzellente Beratungssynergien mit anderen Berufsgruppen (Rechtsanwälte, Notare, Banken).

Gutachten

Wir erstellen Gerichts-, Versicherungs- und Privatgutachten in den Fachbereichen Rechnungswesen (Betriebsunterbrechungen, Unternehmensbewertung ua), Corporate Governance, Compliance (Compliance Systeme, Ethikrichtlinien, Sorgfaltspflichten) und Risikomanagement.

Wirtschaftsmediation

...bedeutet „Verhandeln statt Streiten“. Dabei stehen die Interessen und nicht die Positionen im Mittelpunkt. Mit Hilfe des unabhängigen Mediators werden Lösungen gesucht, die für beide Seiten tragfähig und von Vorteil sind.

Hier können Sie unseren Folder "Wirtschaftsmediation" downloaden.